The Eden Complex

View_To_Affinity_SpacesThis is one of many views I am currently processing for my final project in the Master’s program at ASU. Wish me luck…

 

Also on another side note I know I have not been around lately but it is alot of work to plan out a design and fabrication business while being a student and having a job and searching for a professional one as well. So here is a list of my current side projects outside of school:

– Tricopter and shell (designing and fabricating my own custom tricopter from scratch)

– Laser cutter (hopefully 12″ x 24″ out of various scanner plotter and etc parts)

– Attack on Titan 3d maneuvering gear for cosplay

– Custom steampunk lock boxes on commission

 

So I hope all is well and look forward to me posting more often in the near future. Graduation is only days away……..

Leave a comment